Home > Vocal >

Herbert, Victor: Thine Alone (NPD85572)

Herbert, Victor: Thine Alone (NPD85572)

Our Price: $12.00

Quantity in Stock:30

Product Code: NPD85572

Richard Auldon Clark & The Manhattan Chamber Orchestra, Andrea Matthews, soprano, Soloists from Magic Circle Opera Ensemble - repertoire includes Irish Rhapsody, When you’re Away, Romany’s Life, Panamerica, Kiss Me Again, The Moon Will Help You Out, Thine Alone, The President’s March, Butterfly Waltz, Moonbeams - A Serenade, Cannibal Dance, The World’s Progress